Unknown T: *SIGNED* Adolescence CD

*SIGNED* Adolescence CD

Unknown T

  • US$11.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 July 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

'Adolescence' is Unknown T's most recent body of work. The new mixtape features some of the scene’s finest artists, soon to be unveiled, and will include his previously released hits ‘Wonderland’, ‘WW2’ and today’s ‘Goodums’.

1 22 double 0  
2 Driller sh!t  
3 Trenches (featuring Potter Payper)  
4 WW2  
5 EAST  
6 VIN DIESEL (featuring M1llionz)  
7 Sweet Lies  
8 Tugman Vacation  
9 Goodums  
10 Grandma Prayer  
11 Bible Love  
12 No Forgiveness (featuring Nafe Smallz)  
13 Wonderland (featuring M Huncho)  
14 Levi Lennox  
15 GLEE (featuring Digga D)